Administration

  adm
 Mel Ahart, Principal
 mahart@rps.k12.ar.us

 Layne Bass, Assistant Principal                         Sean Morris, Assistant Principal
                 lbass@rps.k12.ar.us                                                 smorris@rps.k12.ar.us

COUNSELORS

Kay Johnson
k3johnso@rps.k12.ar.us 

Tara Elzer

telzer@rps.k12.ar.us 

Kacee Crigler- Social Worker
kcrigler@rps.k12.ar.us

ACADEMIC FACILITATORS

Karen Johnson, Literacy Facilitator
k2johnso@rps.k12.ar.us

Darice Gammon Math Facilitator
dgammon@rps.k12.ar.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.