CATS


CATS TEAM


To schedule or reschedule an IEP meeting, please contact:

Sarah Nutt-Special Ed. Clerical snutt@rps.k12.ar.us


CATS team teachers: Paula Brooks Valerie Dunn Gifted and Talented/ REACH Resource Reading/Inclusion English

pbrooks@rps.k12.ar.us vdunn@rps.k12.ar.us

Ben Glenn                                                                                 Debbie Sall
Self Contained 6th-8th Self- Contained 6-8

bglenn@rps.k12.ar.us dsall@rps.k12.ar.us Lindsey Taylor Melissa McCraw   
 Resource English/Co-teach English Resource Math 7th & 8th grade

l2taylor@rps.k12.ar.us mmccraw@rps.k12.ar.us Jennifer Pinti Allison Lee Inclusion Math/Resource English Resource Reading 6th & 7th

jpinti@rps.k12.ar.us a1lee@rps.k12.ar.us

Marla Reeves                                                                Micah Baker
Speech Therapist School Psychologist

mreeves@rps.k12.ar.us                                                               mbaker@rps.k12.ar.us Pam Miles Carlos Chicas Instructional Aide Instructional Aide

 


Welcome!
Welcome to the CATS Team Page!


Department Contacts
Valerie Dunn
Email:  vdunn@rps.k12.ar.us
 
 



 


 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.